Kenya Electronic Travel Authorization 2021

Tourist Permit 90 Days | Single Entry

Tourist Permit 30 Days | Single Entry

Kenya ETA is an Electronic Travel Permit to enter Kenya for Tourism purpose. Applicants can obtain Kenya Electronic Travel Authorization by simply completing a simple & easy eVisa application online. kenya ETA is valid for 90 Day months or 30 Day depending on type of applicaiton selected. Applicants can obtain approved Kenya ETA in 2-3 days. It is mandatory for passport to be vaild for 6 months from the date of arrival. Please check list of country eligible for Kenya ETA before applying.


Bussines eVisa for kenya

Business Visa

Kenya Offer several type of Business Visa depending on purpoe of business. Kenya Business visa can be easily obtained by simply filling the online visa application. Business Visa is usually approved in 2-3 working days. Please check list of countries eligible for kenya Busines visa before applying.


Apply online

Fill in the online Application on our website at APPLY VISA.

Pay the visa fee online

You can pay by credit card or debit card, PayPal or bank transfer.

Get your e-Visa

e-Visa will be sent to your email.

Get your visa stamp

The airport staff will stamp your passport when you arrive in kenya

Apply for an kenya EVISA online

  • Easy and secure online application
  • Secure online payment
  • Guaranteed 24 hours processing
  • No passport or documents needed to apply

Kenya eVisa Sample

sample image

Eligible Country

Any of the expected future travelers to kenya that is a citizen or national from the any of the countries listed below are perfectly eligible to apply online for an kenya e-Visa.

Algeria Andorra Angola Antigua and Barbuda Argentina
Australia Austria Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus
Belgium Benin Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina
Brazil Bulgaria Burkina Faso Cambodia Canada
Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Chile China
Colombia Comoros Congo Congo (Democratic Republic) Costa Rica
Côte d'Ivoire Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) Croatia Cuba Czech Republic
Denmark Djibouti Dominican Republic East Timor Ecuador
Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Estonia Finland
France French Guiana (FR) Gabon Georgia Germany
Greece Greenland (DK) Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau
Guyana Haiti Honduras Hong Kong (SAR) Hungary
Iceland India Indonesia Iran Ireland
Israel Italy Japan Jordan Kazakhstan
Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Liberia
Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia (North) Madagascar
Mali Malta Marshall Islands Mauritania Mexico
Micronesia Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montenegro
Morocco Mozambique Myanmar (Burma) Nepal Netherlands
New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Norway
Oman Pakistan Palau Palestine Panama
Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal
Qatar Reunion (FR) Romania Russia Sao Tome and Principe
Saudi Arabia Serbia Slovakia Slovenia South Korea
South Sudan Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname
Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Thailand Togo
Tonga Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Ukraine
United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States of America Uruguay Uzbekistan
Vatican City (Holy See) Venezuela Vietnam Yemen